KIDS AT BBC

Lon Ostrzycki

Senior Pastor

pastorlon@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 221

Lon has been our Senior Pastor since 2007 and was our Youth Pastor for over 10 years before that time. 

Read more...

Phillip Eady

Youth & Associate Pastor

phillip@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 223

Phillip has been our youth pastor since 2008 but has been a youth pastor for over 20 years.

Read more...

Steve Farrow

Administrator

& Education Minister

sfarrow@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 236

Steve has been a member of BBC since 1992 and on staff since 2005.

Read more...

Jimmy McClure

Worship Minister

Jimmy has been our worship minister for over 20 years, but before that.. he sang at Pastor Lon & Susan's wedding! Each Sunday, he continues to lead us into the throne room of God!

Kristy Knight

Children's Director

Kristy@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 231

Bio coming soon...

Mike Everetts

Pastoral Assistant

meveretts@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 230

Mike heads up our Men's Ministry and organizes big events like the Wild Game Dinner each year.

Read more...

Summer Young

Preschool Director

Summer@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 227

Bio coming soon...

Melissa Riddle

Ministry Assistant

mriddle@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 221

Melissa attended BBC when she was just a young girl riding the bus to services. She and her family have been attending together since 1993.

Read more...

Betsye Spencer

Ladies Ministry

& Ministry Assistant

bspencer@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 222

Betsye and her husband, Michael, joined the church in 2009. She leads the ladies ministry, works in the church office and teaches Bible and music at BCA.

Read more...

Mick Mullins

Maintenance

Micky has been a member at BBC for over 8 years.. In addition to Maintenance, he and his wife, Christie, are leaders in the Youth department. ​

Alberto Martinez

Maintenance

Alberto and his family joined BBC in 2003 and have since become an integral part of the ministry. He has recently joined the Mexico mission team and taken his first mission to Mexico.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO ASK!

STAFF

Elaine Cantrell

Financial Secretary

ecantrell@bbchg.org

256.828.4835, ext 239

Elaine and her husband, Dwayne, are long-time members of BBC and have held many leadership roles in the church since the 1960's.

© 2016 Bethlehem Baptist Church